Date Description
Sat, 06/23/2018 Spring Recital - Good Shepherd Center
Sun, 07/01/2018 to Sat, 07/07/2018 Closed for 4th of July Break
Mon, 07/09/2018 Lessons Resume (Return from 4th of July Break)
Mon, 07/16/2018 to Fri, 07/20/2018 Evening Rock Band Intensive for Girls @ CMA
Mon, 07/23/2018 to Fri, 07/27/2018 Summer Day Camp - Pop Camp for Girls @ CMA
Mon, 08/27/2018 to Fri, 08/31/2018 Evening Rock Band Intensive for Boys @ CMA